IMG_9385e

Kyoto. Some time long ago.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Angel, i like the contrast of elegant Japanese style vs the rutting door and grey wall.
    I got your message, it would be a great pleasure to contribute to your blog, can you upload the image or do you want me to send it to you?
    Thanks

    • Yuri, great thanks. Yes, the contrast is interesting. I also like the different shapes of the doorframe, parasol, and manhole. Unfortunately, there is still something missing; it’s rather plain…, but nonetheless I like it. I took it about ten years ago; one of my first ever ‘street shots’… OK thanks a lot for your contribution. I appreciate it. I can manage it by myself. There will be a medium-sized thumbnail on my blog linked to the original post on your blog. Cheers and merci.

Leave a Reply

