Theme of Black

r0001601e

r0002145e

p1300581e

3 images.

One thought on “Theme of Black

  1. […] It was early autumn but it was still hot. The sunlight was intense and the shadows were deep–an enticing invitation that photographers would understand. I was in downtown Osaka prowling about for street shots, but without success. On a whim I started taking pictures of passersby from the waist down. Here is what I ended up with. I am not sure if it really works on any level, but personally I like it. It became part of one of my last sets for the year, Theme of Black. […]

Leave a Reply

